Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Sunrise Grill

Big Map Get Directions

Sunrise Grill
327 Bronte Street. South, , White Oaks Plaza Unit #3
Milton, Ontario L9T 4A4

905-636-9777 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Our Memberships
Sunrise Grill

6 Reviews
ShopMilton.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 years ago
rooshad Golwalla , a member from Milton ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best breakfast ever. The servers are great and the chef is awesome. You feel you are at home. A very homely cosey environment. Keep up the great work

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
monika , a member from milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The food is amazing at such a great price! Got to go and check it out!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Eddie , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great food. Excellent prices, by far the best breakfast in town. The service is very friendly and welcoming. I definitely would recommend it to everyone.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience at Sunrise Grill...see you soon!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Stephen , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Some people might say that "breakfast is an easy meal to make" or that "eggs are eggs". I disagree. I have had good breakfast and I've had bad, and then I've had Sunrise Grill. Over easy eggs done perfectly, bacon cooked just right, home fries like I've never had before...even their rye toast was awesome. Great breakfast joint!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Marygoround , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Possibly the BEST Eggs Benedict I have ever had!!!! The staff are friendly, professional and welcoming! Truly a hidden Gem right behind La Rose Bakery...try it out!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you! Our Hollandaise sauce for the Eggs Benedict is made from scratch, and we are pleased that you enjoyed them! See you soon :)

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
tpryzmant , a member from milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
good food , pleasant staff , good service at a reasonable price

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your review...We would love to know what we could have done differently to have earned a 5 star review from you... Please come by and give us the opportunity to earn the 5th star!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your review...We would love to know what we could have done differently to have earned a 5 star review from you... Please come by and give us the opportunity to earn the 5th star!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopMilton.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Italian Canadian Club of Milton Milton District Hospital Foundation Milton MomPreneurs Milton Rotary Club Rotaract Club of Milton

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com