Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Tony Spiducci's Ristorante

Big Map Get Directions

Tony Spiducci's Ristorante
324 Steeles Avenue
Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4

905-878-7934 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card Travellers Cheques Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:11:30 am - 3:00 pm
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday:11:30 am - 3:00 pm
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday:11:30 am - 3:00 pm
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday:11:30 am - 3:00 pm
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday:5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday:5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
Tony Spiducci's Ristorante

10 Reviews
ShopMilton.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

3 years ago
Mary Simon , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Domenic,

I am Adam Simon’s Mum, Mary, and we celebrated Adam and Nicole’s wedding reception on Saturday, September 12th at the Grand Chalet. It was wonderful!

Thank you so very much for the excellent food and service. The special touches you provided was very much appreciated and your constant assistance and the service your staff provided was amazing. Many people said that they wondered why they did not have steak knives for the roast beef dinner, until they sliced through the beef and realized it was melt in your mouth good.

I did not realize this, but my best friend let me know that there were a couple of people at her table who had not alerted us to their dietary concerns prior to the event. You did not leave them without food, instead, you first provided a pasta dish and then when they advised they were vegan, I think, you switched out the pasta for a lovely stir-fry. Apparently, they also did not consume dairy products and you provided a wonderful fresh fruit dish. Truly, service that is amazing. Thank You Very Much for accommodating our guests on such short notice!

Many thanks for your outstanding service. I will be sure to recommend you, your venue and your staff to others after this great experience.

Sincerely,

Mary

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Margaret , a member from Markham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Darn it didn't see the Roll over mouse.... It's a 10+ in my books.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Margaret , a member from Markham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
AMAZING!!! My family drove from Markham (all 13 of us) all the way to Milton just to go to Spiducci's. We had amazing delisious food, from the seafood pasta to the fettucini to the steak. Not to mention think we went overboard and ate 60+ Spiducci's. Anything you order will be great and prices very reasonable. Looking forward to our next drive out to Milton.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Gaby Quiroz , a member from Burlington ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had my wedding here the last valentines Day, and We could not be more satisfied! Love everything about this place, great service, amazing food and the best of the Treatments! Definitely the best place for your events, and just to have a great dinner too!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Gaby Quiroz , a member from Burlington ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had my wedding here the last valentines Day, and We could not be more satisfied! Love everything about this place, great service, amazing food and the best of the Treatments! Definitely the best place for your events, and just to have a great dinner too!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Diana , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
There are few restaurants out there where you can actually taste 'love' in the food---this is luckily on of them. All the ingredients are extremely fresh and prepared in the most delicious way each time. Whenever I visit Ontario, I go out of my way to make sure I stop in for some Spidduci, Penne alla vodka, and homemade tiramisu for dessert. I leave full and extremely happy! I am getting hungry just thinking about it....

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Milton ZUMBA , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We LOVE it here! They have the best "authentic" Italian food in town. My husband and are frequent diners there and appreciate their use of local foods. We love bringing extended family and friends to this restaurant knowing they will be very pleased!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Todd Bolce , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just finished the finest Penne a la Vodka on the planet... I can always count on the guys at Tony Spiducci's to give me WAY too much to eat but somehow it all seems to disappear. If you love authentic Italian at a reasonable price then you have to try Tony Spiducci's.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Stephen , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
A friend of mine brought me here for lunch years ago...I am so grateful. This restaurant/banquet hall is a real gem. Completely family run with the boys out front and Mom working her magic in the kitchen. Awesome food and wonderful atmosphere.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Marygoround , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Love, love, love Tony Spiducci's.... Authentic Italian food and great service.

I have gone to Grand Chalet/ Tony Spiducci's many times. I have had the pleasure of going with one person and have been there with up to 25 people. The service, food and atmosphere didn't waver one bit... Every time I have gone I have had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed the food. I will and have recommended this restaurant to everyone I know. Try an order of spiducci's when you're there..so yummy (tiny lamb meat only shish-kebobs)

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Spiducci - Mini Lamb Skew...
Homemade Italian Tomato S...
Agnello
Schnitzel alla Melanese
Schnitzel alla Germanese
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMilton.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Italian Canadian Club of Milton Milton District Hospital Foundation Milton MomPreneurs Milton Rotary Club Rotaract Club of Milton

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com