Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Mo-Bay Jerk Caribbean Restaurant

Big Map Get Directions

Mo-Bay Jerk Caribbean Restaurant
Wain Chambers
173 Main St. East
Milton, Ontario L9T 1NB

905-636-0505 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Our Memberships
Mo-Bay Jerk Caribbean Restaurant

8 Reviews
ShopMilton.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 weeks ago
Rosina , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Fantastic food. I am going to try everything on the menu. I can't wait. I just moved to Milton a year ago and Mo Bay is a 15 minute walk from my place. I'm in trouble. Lol

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Jamie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just tried their food for the first time, and I cannot wait to try more dishes. Absolutely Fantastic!

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Bobby , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
worst jerk spot ever. Its not even authentic Jamaican food. The thai place beside them make better jerk chicken than this place....Owner is rude.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Marc & Deep , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Delicious! Great food and excellent customer service. Will be back for more!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Khalid , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This place is amazing. Best Jamaican spot in town!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Ellen , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you have ever had authentic Jamaican food, you would never return to this restaurant. Everything tastes awful. If I could give it a zero star that would be my choice. Disappointed!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Chris , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Love this place! I keep coming back for more.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Andrew Perkins , a member from Mississauga,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had the boneless chicken curry with rice and peas, and I'll be back soon to work my way through the menu. The curry was beautiful and the rice and peas, which I normally don't notice much, was worth savouring too!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Mo-Bay Jerk Caribbean Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
On behalf of MOBAY JERK MILTON, I wanna say thanks for ALL the love. I truly appreciate your business and will continue to provide good food for you all. Again, Thanks, Wain Chambers.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Mo-Bay Jerk Caribbean Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Mo- bay Jerk would like to say thank! I am glad you enjoyed the boneless curry chicken. Next time, please try our delicious Jerk Chicken. Thanks, Wain.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMilton.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Italian Canadian Club of Milton Milton District Hospital Foundation Milton MomPreneurs Milton Rotary Club Rotaract Club of Milton

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com