Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Little Kabul Fine Food

Big Map Get Directions

Little Kabul Fine Food
Najib Amin
925 Main Street East , unit #1
Milton, Ontario L9T 4H8

905-693-1444 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Our Memberships
Little Kabul Fine Food

9 Reviews
ShopMilton.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 years ago
Andrew Perkins , a member from Mississauga,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have lunch here as often as I can make it. Nobody makes chicken shawarma like this place! Don't cover it all with the customary sauces - you'll want to taste the rich dark seasoning of the meat all by itself too. Great place to stop for pre-marinated meats and kebabs for the grill on your way home in the summer too!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Andrew for the nice comments. Appreciated.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Nazma , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We love the takeout at little Kabul. Recently , forthe first time, We catered for a party for 65 people. Najib was so helpful, took extra care to make sure our order was perfect. The staff overall is amazing. The food for the party was fresh, tasty and everyone absolutely loved it. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Laszlo , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I grew up in Europe and used to enjoy the tastiest, spiciest foods you can imagine. Then I lived and worked in the Middle-East and enjoyed even more variety of excellent meals from biryani, roasted lamb, camel stew, deep fried ostrich, parathas rolled up and filled with lamb and chicken stews etc. A few years ago I moved back to Canada and settled down in Milton. The first thing I had to do was to find a place where you can buy the same excellent meals you enjoyed previously. Little Kabul Fine Food is the place you should visit. Najib, the manager and his staff are the friendliest people on Earth and they prepare basically anything you would like to eat. Kebab, beef tongue stew, barbequed veal liver, roasted leg of lamb on the best rice you can ever imagine etc. Forget any fast food places in this town, visit the Little Kabul Fine Food deli and you will not be disappointed. Once you try this place you will never shop anywhere else.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sabahat Ali , a member from Milton, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I got some Kafka Kebab catered for a party. The kebabs were amazing tender and yummy. Everyone at the party asked me where I got it done. Little Kabul thank for doing such a great job!!! On top of it the service was amazing... they were ready on time and I requested them to be cut in three pieces. All set and ready to go right on time fresh and hot right off the bar-b-q

Best place to get your Kebab and food "Little Kabul"

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Anabel , a member from Milton, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome place! We love their take-out food specially the chicken kabob! Keeps us coming back for more......

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Sonny , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This place is just AMAZING.

Really friendly staff, great food, always fresh.

Excellent selection of fresh cut meat.

Very clean store.

Its always a pleasure going to this store.

If you have not been to this store you are missing out big time.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Tom , a member from Milton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The only problem I have with Little Kabul is deciding what to bring home. Everything they prepare is so delicious. My kids love the special latte they have and the unique assortment of delicious candies and treats you can't find anywhere else in Milton.

The quabali (sp?) rice is probably my favorite dish. It's so flavourful and goes with any meal. Their breads are amazing too.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Donald D'Mello , a member from Mississauga,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I think this halal store is fantastic. Coming from Mississauga I was taken aback to find such a clean store. The service was definitely superior to any halal store I have visited before. The selection of meats as well as their takeout was super. Imagine getting a skewer of kebabs for just a $1.99. In the future I will definitely be shopping there for any halal food as I require. Keep it up and you will surely do well.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Adajan , a member from Milton ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent food really enjoyed. Thank you.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopMilton.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Italian Canadian Club of Milton Milton District Hospital Foundation Milton MomPreneurs Milton Rotary Club Rotaract Club of Milton

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com